Department Menu

Welcome to the Title I Technology Department​​​!

The Federal Programs & Grants Title I Technology Department supplements instructional technology in 57 Title I sites in Volusia County from Pre-Kindergarten to grade 12.  We are dedicated to serve the students, teachers, administration, district departments, and our Volusia County team in technology acquisition, integration, and best practices. Our department also handles quote requests, purchasing, processing, servicing, care, and maintenance​ of all supplemented equipment for Title I Schools.

Our Department Mission Statement:​​

The mission of the Title I Technology Department is to support district efforts to increase student achievement through the use of the Apple Technology Project, SuccessMaker Project, and the Waterford Early Learning Project.

 

Group photo of Tech team

 

TItle I Technology Brochure


Department Contacts

Emma Field
Coordinator

Email: ejfield@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 44731
Picture of Emma Field
Anjeza Juga
User System Analyst II

Email: ajuga@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 44749
picture of Anjeza Juga
Matt Elam
User System Analyst II

Email: maelam@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. ​44733
Picture of matt elam
Chris Baker
User System Analyst II​

Email: cjbaker@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Phone: 386-255-6475 
Picture of Chris Baker
Melody Bradley
Waterford Consultant ​

​​Email: melodybradley@waterford.org
  Monica Prather​​
Apple Teacher on Assignment

Email: mlprathe@volusia.k12.fl.us​
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 44744
Follow @VCSTitleITech
picture of Monica Prather
Santos Flores
SuccessMaker Consultant ​

Email: santos.flores@pearson.com
picture of Santos Flores
Nancy Legaspi
SuccessMaker Teacher on Assignment

Email: nllegasp@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 44724​
picture of Nancy Legaspi
Danette Hertz
Office Specialist

Email: drhertz@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: 386-255-6475 ext. 44743
picture of Danette Hertz