Superintendent's Cabinet

Dr. Ronald "Scott" Fritz
Superintendent
rsfritz@volusia.k12.fl.us

Dr. Carmen Balgobin
Deputy Superintendent
cbalgobi@volusia.k12.fl.us

Joseph "Mark" West
Chief Human Resources Officer
jmwest@volusia.k12.fl.us

Greg Akin
Chief Operating Officer
gpakin@volusia.k12.fl.us

Clint N. Griffin
Chief Information Officer
cgriffin@volusia.k12.fl.us

Debra Muller
Chief Financial Officer
dmuller@volusia.k12.fl.us

Dr. Rene Clayton
Assistant Superintendent Elementary School
reclayto@volusia.k12.fl.us

Patricia "Patty" Corr
Assistant Superintendent Middle School
pcorr@volusia.k12.fl.us

Dr. Gabriel Berrio
Assistant Superintendent High School
gberrio@volusia.k12.fl.us

Rose Roland
Assistant Superintendent Student Services
rroland@volusia.k12.fl.us

Kevin W. Pendley
General Counsel
kwpendle@volusia.k12.fl.us

Kelly Joyce Schulz
Director, Community Information Services
kjschulz@volusia.k12.fl.us