Department Menu

Superintendent's Cabinet

Timothy Egnor

Tim Egnor
Superintendent (effective July 1, 2019)
tpegnor@volusia.k12.fl.us

Greg Akin

Greg Akin
Chief Operating Officer
gpakin@volusia.k12.fl.us

Michael Cicchetti

Michael Cicchetti
Director, Technology Services & Innovation
macicche@volusia.k12.fl.us

Patricia (Patty) Corr

Patricia (Patty) Corr
Area I Superintendent
pcorr@volusia.k12.fl.us

Susan Freeman

Susan Freeman
Area II Superintendent
shfreema@volusia.k12.fl.us

Rachel Hazel picture

Rachel Hazel
Interim Chief Academic Officer
rbhazel​@volusia.k12.fl.us

Stacy Manning picture

Stacey Manning
General Counsel
sjmannin@volusia.k12.fl.us

Saralee Morrissey

Saralee Morrissey
Planning Director
smorriss@volusia.k12.fl.us

Debra Muller

Debra Muller
Chief Financial Officer
dmuller@volusia.k12.fl.us

Dana Paige-Pender, SPHR

Dana Paige-Pender, SPHR
Chief Human Resources Officer
djpaigep@volusia.k12.fl.us

Rose Roland

Rose Roland
Area III Superintendent
rroland@volusia.k12.fl.us

Kelly Joyce Schulz

Kelly Joyce Schulz
Director, Community Information Services
kjschulz@volusia.k12.fl.us