Menu

Superintendent's Cabinet

Picture of Dr. Ronald "Scott" Fritz

Dr. Ronald "Scott" Fritz
Superintendent
rsfritz@volusia.k12.fl.us

Picture with photo coming soon

Dr. Carmen Balgobin
Deputy Superintendent
cbalgobi@volusia.k12.fl.us

Picture with photo coming soon

Joseph "Mark" West
Chief Human Resources Officer
jmwest@volusia.k12.fl.us

Greg Akin

Greg Akin
Chief Operating Officer
gpakin@volusia.k12.fl.us

Picture with photo coming soon

Clint N. Griffin
Chief Information Technology Officer
cgriffin@volusia.k12.fl.us

Debra Muller

Debra Muller
Chief Financial Officer
dmuller@volusia.k12.fl.us

Picture with photo coming soon

Dr. Rene Clayton
Assistant Superintendent Elementary School
reclayto@volusia.k12.fl.us

Patricia (Patty) Corr

Patricia "Patty" Corr
Assistant Superintendent Middle School
pcorr@volusia.k12.fl.us

Picture with photo coming soon

Dr. Gabriel Berrio
Assistant Superintendent High School
gberrio@volusia.k12.fl.us

Rose Roland

Rose Roland
Assistant Superintendent Student Services
rroland@volusia.k12.fl.us

Susan Freeman

Susan Freeman
Area II Superintendent
shfreema@volusia.k12.fl.us

Picture with photo coming soon

General Counsel

Kelly Joyce Schulz

Kelly Joyce Schulz
Director, Community Information Services
kjschulz@volusia.k12.fl.us