Menu

Meet the Transportation Team

 

Area 1 - North East Volusia

image of Area 1
image of Crisel Cruz Sosa
Grisel Cruz-Sosa
Area Manager

Email: gcruzsos@volusia.k12.fl.us
Arthur Miley
Lead Driver Trainer

Email: aemiley@volusia.k12.fl.us
Lauri Savino
Secretary

Email: LJSavino@volusia.k12.fl.us

 

Area 2 - South East Volusia

image of Area 2
image of Tawana Jenkins
Tawana Jenkins-Hicks
Area Manager

Email: tcjenkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
Luann Moyer
Lead Driver Trainer

Email: lfmoyer@volusia.k12.fl.us
Samantha Ellerbee
Secretary

Email: seellerb@volusia.k12.fl.us
Debbie Gallagher
East Volusia Dispatcher

Email: dagallag@volusia.k12.fl.us
 

 

Area 3 - New Smyrna Beach

image of Area 3 staff
image of Kelly Butler
Kelly Butler
Area Manager

Email: krbutler@volusia.k12.fl.us
Kathy Nelson
Lead Driver Trainer
Email: knelson@volusia.k12.fl.us
Marina Dyett
Secretary

Email: mldyett@volusia.k12.fl.us

 

Area 4 - North West Volusia

image of Area 4 staff
image of Curlease Kelly

Curlease Kelly
Area Manager

Email: cmkelly@volusia.k12.fl.us

Kathy Sievert
Lead Driver Trainer
Email: kasiever@volusia.k12.fl.us

Karen Tubb
Secretary
Email: kltubb@volusia.k12.fl.us

Libby Knight
West Volusia Dispatcher

Email: meknight@volusia.k12.fl.us

 

 

Area 5 - South East Volusia

image of Area 5 staff
image of Jessie Clark
Jessie Clark
Area Manager
Email: jclark@volusia.k12.fl.us
Cheri Martin
Lead Driver Trainer
Email: CAMARTIN@volusia.k12.fl.us
Shannon Face
Secretary
Email: seface@volusia.k12.fl.us

 

Area 6 - South West Volusia

image of Area 6 staff
image of Kathy Andrews
Kathy Andrews
Area Manager
Email: klandrew@volusia.k12.fl.us
Rose Mary Schmitt
Lead Driver Trainer
Email: rschmitt@volusia.k12.fl.us
Monica Lemus
Secretary
Email: mmlemus@volusia.k12.fl.us

 

G.I.S. Routing Department - School Bus Routes

Image of GIS staff
image of Henry Cortes
Henry Cortes
GIS Routing Manager

Email: hecortes@volusia.k12.fl.us
Beatriz Avram
Mapping Specialist

Email: BAVRAM@volusia.k12.fl.us
Becky Blankenship
Routing Analyst

Email: rablanke@volusia.k12.fl.us
Len McClain
Routing Analyst

Email: lmcclain@volusia.k12.fl.us
Charmine Relf
Routing Analyst

Email: clrelf@volusia.k12.fl.us
James Roberts
Routing Analyst

Email: jfrobert@volusia.k12.fl.us
 

 

Shop Managers

image of Shop Managers
image of Mike Frazee
Mike Frazee
Daytona

Email: jmfrazee@volusia.k12.fl.us
image of John Wilson
John Wilson
DeLand

Email: JFWilson@volusia.k12.fl.us
image of Jame Wade
Jim Wade
Deltona

Email: jlwade@volusia.k12.fl.us
image of Michael Parris
Mike Parris
New Smyrna Beach

Email: mkparris@volusia.k12.fl.us

 

Finance Team

image of Team Finance
image of Debbie Berg
Debbie Berg
Finance Specialist

Email: DBERG@volusia.k12.fl.us
Patti Mirabile
Payroll Secretary

Email: pmirabil@volusia.k12.fl.us
Leslie Davis
Finance Secretary

Email: ladavis1@volusia.k12.fl.us

 

image of Regina Nicholson
image of Bill Hinkle
Regina Nicholson
Human Resources/Recruitment Administrator

Email: rnichols@volusia.k12.fl.us
Bill Hinkle
Safety/Compliance Officer

Email: wfhinkle@volusia.k12.fl.us