Meet the Transportation Team

Area 1 - Northeast Volusia

Grisel Cruz-Sosa
Area Manager

Email: gcruzsos@volusia.k12.fl.us
Arthur Miley
Lead Driver Trainer

Email: aemiley@volusia.k12.fl.us
Norma Hermina
Secretary

Email: nehermin@volusia.k12.fl.us

Area 2 - Southeast Volusia

Portia Jones
Area Manager

Email: pdjones@volusia.k12.fl.us
Rose Mary Schmitt
Lead Driver Trainer

Email: rschmitt@volusia.k12.fl.us
Samantha Ellerbee
Secretary

Email: seellerb@volusia.k12.fl.us
Edward Beute
East Volusia Dispatcher

Email: ecbeute@volusia.k12.fl.us
 

Area 3 - New Smyrna Beach

Kelly Butler
Area Manager

Email: krbutler@volusia.k12.fl.us
Susan Cales
Lead Driver Trainer
Email: sfcales@volusia.k12.fl.us
Marina Dyett
Secretary

Email: mldyett@volusia.k12.fl.us

Area 4 - Northwest Volusia

Curlease Kelly
Area Manager

Email: cmkelly@volusia.k12.fl.us

Kathy Sievert
Lead Driver Trainer
Email: kasiever@volusia.k12.fl.us

Karen Tubb
Secretary
Email: kltubb@volusia.k12.fl.us

Libby Knight
West Volusia Dispatcher

Email: meknight@volusia.k12.fl.us

 

Area 5 - Southeast Volusia

Kathy Nelson
Area Manager
Email: knelson@volusia.k12.fl.us
Vilma Munoz
Lead Driver Trainer
Email: vamunoz@volusia.k12.fl.us
Shannon Face
Secretary
Email: seface@volusia.k12.fl.us

Area 6 - Southwest Volusia

Kathy Andrews
Area Manager
Email: klandrew@volusia.k12.fl.us
Cheri Martin
Lead Driver Trainer
Email: camartin@volusia.k12.fl.us
Monica Lemus
Secretary
Email: mmlemus@volusia.k12.fl.us

G.I.S. Routing Department - School Bus Routes

Henry Cortes
GIS Routing Manager

Email: hecortes@volusia.k12.fl.us
Beatriz Avram
Mapping Specialist

Email: BAVRAM@volusia.k12.fl.us
Becky Blankenship
Routing Analyst

Email: rablanke@volusia.k12.fl.us
Sheridan Smith
Routing Analyst

Email: sdsmith1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Charmine Relf
Routing Analyst

Email: clrelf@volusia.k12.fl.us
James Roberts
Routing Analyst

Email: jfrobert@volusia.k12.fl.us
 

Shop Managers

Mike Frazee
Daytona

Email: jmfrazee@volusia.k12.fl.us
John Wilson
DeLand

Email: JFWilson@volusia.k12.fl.us
Jim Wade
Deltona

Email: jlwade@volusia.k12.fl.us
Mike Parris
New Smyrna Beach

Email: mkparris@volusia.k12.fl.us

Finance Team

Debbie Berg
Finance Specialist

Email: DBERG@volusia.k12.fl.us
Laurie Savino
Payroll Secretary

Email: ljsavino@volusia.k12.fl.us
Leslie Davis
Finance Secretary

Email: ladavis1@volusia.k12.fl.us
 

Human Resources/Recruitment

Len McClain
HR Administrator

Email: ljsavino@volusia.k12.fl.us
Jeanette Quinones
HR Secretary

Email: jquinone@volusia.k12.fl.us

 Safety Compliance Officers

Bill Hinkle
Northeast/Southeast Volusia

Email: wfhinkle@volusia.k12.fl.us
Ron Pannullo
New Smyrna Beach

Email: rapannul@volusia.k12.fl.us
Luann Moyer
Northwest Volusia

Email: lfmoyer@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Cheri Martin
Southeast/Southwest Volusia

Email: camartin@volusia.k12.fl.us