Faculty & Staff

Clinic Staff

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Hill Emesia Licensed Practical Nurse erhill@volusia.k12.fl.us

ESE Teachers

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Mena Makenzie ESE Teacher mnmena@volusia.k12.fl.us
Williams Samantha ESE Teacher snwillia@volusia.k12.fl.us
Adams Rhonda ESE Teacher rladams@volusia.k12.fl.us
Newman Terry ESE Teacher tlnewman@volusia.k12.fl.us

Office Staff

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Alexander Tracy Sec, Sch talexand@volusia.k12.fl.us
Brooks Beverly Clerk, Sch bjbrooks@volusia.k12.fl.us
Haas Kellie Bookkeeper kahaas@volusia.k12.fl.us
Larsen Dixie Clerk, Pps dllarsen@volusia.k12.fl.us
McDonnell Amanda Registrar almcdonn@volusia.k12.fl.us

Other Staff

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Bocharski Myleena Paraprofessional, ESOL mdbochar@volusia.k12.fl.us
Riggs Dianne Paraprofession, Ese, Ages 6-21 deriggs@volusia.k12.fl.us
Young Theresa Paraprofessional, Pk tbyoung@volusia.k12.fl.us
Alamo Jr Benigno SWC Assistant balamo@volusia.k12.fl.us
Cruit Cynathia SWC Assistant cjcruit@volusia.k12.fl.us
Hunter Marianne SWC Assistant mhunter@volusia.k12.fl.us
Mobley Lorraine SWC Assistant lymobley@volusia.k12.fl.us
Ramirez Diana SWC Assistant dramirez@volusia.k12.fl.us
Wininger Janice Activities leader jewining@volusia.k12.fl.us

Other Teachers

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Harrison Tameka Academic Intervention Teacher tcharris@volusia.k12.fl.us
Larsh Kristina Academic Intervention Teacher kalarsh@volusia.k12.fl.us
Morrison Theresa Academic Coach tjmorri1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Hyde Underhill Rachele Math Coach rehydeun@volusia.k12.fl.us
Sanders Steven Media Teacher scsander@volusia.k12.fl.us
Register Marissa Speech Clinician mjregist@volusia.k12.fl.us
Smith Kimberly Pre-K Teacher, VPK kjsmith1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Lopez-Muniz Vanesa ESOL Teacher vilopezm@volusia.k12.fl.us

School Counselors

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Bowen Erin School Counselor ebowen@volusia.k12.fl.us

Special Area Teachers

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Marsden Jasmine Art Teacher jmmarsde@volusia.k12.fl.us
Yost Savannah Music Teacher slyost@volusia.k12.fl.us
Schulz Luke PE Teacher laschulz@volusia.k12.fl.us
Whitacre Barbara PE Teacher brwhitac@volusia.k12.fl.us

Teachers

Kindergarten

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Buck Megan Kindergarten Teacher mnbuck@volusia.k12.fl.us
Freeman Abbygail Kindergarten Teacher afreeman@volusia.k12.fl.us
Ritenour Susanne Kindergarten Teacher sritenou@volusia.k12.fl.us
Roberts Samantha Kindergarten Teacher sgrobert@volusia.k12.fl.us
Smith Amy Kindergarten Teacher asmith2@volusia.k12.fl.us

First Grade

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Goodnoe Kristen First Grade Teacher kmgoodno@volusia.k12.fl.us
Hancock Holly First Grade Teacher hbhancoc@volusia.k12.fl.us
Kennedy Trisha First Grade Teacher tfkenned@volusia.k12.fl.us
Sheehan Philippa First Grade Teacher pasheeh1@volusia.k12.fl.us

Second Grade

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Andrasco Andrea Second Grade Teacher amandras@volusia.k12.fl.us
Clark Yvonne Second Grade Teacher ymclark@volusia.k12.fl.us
Maxwell Courtney Second Grade Teacher cmaxwell@volusia.k12.fl.us
Rupp Samantha Second Grade Teacher snrupp@volusia.k12.fl.us
Stevenson Steven Second Grade Teacher shsteven@volusia.k12.fl.us

Third Grade

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Beery Lynne Third Grade Teacher labeery@volusia.k12.fl.us
Foster Megan Third Grade Teacher mrfoster@volusia.k12.fl.us
O'Shea Maleah Third Grade Teacher mnoshea@volusia.k12.fl.us
Turner Cheryl Third Grade Teacher clturne1@volusia.k12.fl.us

Fourth Grade

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Akins Tonya Fourth Grade Teacher tvakins@volusia.k12.fl.us
Brown Melissa Fourth Grade Teacher mabrown1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Grissom Samantha Fourth Grade Teacher smgrisso@volusia.k12.fl.us
Ronald Shalee Fourth Grade Teacher sbronald@volusia.k12.fl.us

Fifth Grade

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Labonte Rhett Fifth Grade Teacher rblabont@volusia.k12.fl.us
Mack Jessica Fifth Grade Teacher jlmack@volusia.k12.fl.us
Stafford Nicole Fifth Grade Teacher nastaffo@volusia.k12.fl.us
Strahan Tara Fifth Grade Teacher tsstraha@volusia.k12.fl.us