Faculty & Staff

Special Area Teachers

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Posluszny Janice Art Teacher jmschiav@volusia.k12.fl.us
Ferrara Robin Media Teacher rferrara@volusia.k12.fl.us
Hernandez Rodriguez Oscar Music Teacher ohernand@volusia.k12.fl.us
Farmer II Kenneth PE Teacher kwfarmer@volusia.k12.fl.us
Warfield Wendy PE Teacher wawarfie@volusia.k12.fl.us
Washburn John PE Teacher jmwashbu@volusia.k12.fl.us
Ellin-Cunningham Omayra Technology oellincu@volusia.k12.fl.us

Other Teachers

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Noga Connie Teacher On Assignment chnoga@volusia.k12.fl.us
Brown Kerrie Academic Coach ksbrown1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Diallo Jennifer Academic Coach jmdiallo@volusia.k12.fl.us
Zeidwig Catherine Academic Coach ckzeidwi@volusia.k12.fl.us

Other Staff

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Bartz Bridget Ext'd Day Facilitator blbartz@volusia.k12.fl.us
Rivera Carmen SWC Assistant clrivera@volusia.k12.fl.us
Esposito Lenilce SWC Assistant lesposit@volusia.k12.fl.us
Klein Mary SWC Assistant mjklein@volusia.k12.fl.us

ESE Teachers

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
McCollough Sherry PK ESE Teacher slmccoll@volusia.k12.fl.us
Spagnol Nancy PK Paraprofessional naspagno@volusia.k12.fl.us
Rusch Ashlie PK Paraprofessional avrusch@volusia.k12.fl.us
Ortega Cheryl PK ESE Teacher caortega@volusia.k12.fl.us
Fralick Tracy PK Paraprofessional tafralic@volusia.k12.fl.us
Rodriguez Marisol PK Paraprofessional mrodrig2@volusia.k12.fl.us
Speid Tanya PK Blended ESE Teacher ttspeid@volusia.k12.fl.us
Mojica Maria PK Paraprofessional memojica@volusia.k12.fl.us
Beattie Carissa Multi ESE Teacher clvelez@volusia.k12.fl.us
Alvarado Madeline Multi Paraprofessional malvarad@volusia.k12.fl.us
Rivera Anaya Ruth Multi Paraprofessional rdrivera@volusia.k12.fl.us
Weydert Linda Multi Paraprofessional laweyder@volusia.k12.fl.us
DaCosta Nickesha Multi ESE Teacher nfdacost@volusia.k12.fl.us
Greig Jenine Multi Paraprofessional jegreig@volusia.k12.fl.us
Vargas-Soto Lisandra Multi Paraprofessional lvargas1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Doster Kristi Multi ESE Teacher kperdue@volusia.k12.fl.us
Hedges Diane Multi Paraprofessional dmhedges@volusia.k12.fl.us
Rasnake Angela Multi Paraprofessional acrasnak@volusia.k12.fl.us
Lombardi Tara Multi ESE Teacher tllomba1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Ducharme Nancy Multi Paraprofessional NGDuchar@volusia.k12.fl.us
Smith Vera Multi Paraprofessional vhsmith@volusia.k12.fl.us
Auerbach Dariel Mild ESE Teacher ddauerba@volusia.k12.fl.us
Medina Amy Mild Paraprofessional amedina@volusia.k12.fl.us
Crandall Tina Mild ESE Teacher tmcranda@volusia.k12.fl.us
Mulligan Monica Mild Paraprofessional mmmullig@volusia.k12.fl.us
Duncan JoElly ESE Resource Teacher jingram@volusia.k12.fl.us
Connell Catherine ESE Resource Teacher caconnel@volusia.k12.fl.us
Ewing Elissa ESE Resource Teacher ebewing@volusia.k12.fl.us
Kinnison Julie ESE Resource Teacher jckinnis@volusia.k12.fl.us
Messore Elisa ESE Resource Teacher emessore@volusia.k12.fl.us
Torrado Nowotynski Eva ESE Resource Teacher ettorra1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Cosentino Johanna ESOL Teacher jvcosent@volusia.k12.fl.us
Fernandez-Pardo Valerie ESOL Teacher vfernan1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Garcia Maria ESOL Paraprofessional mdgarcia@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phelan Tori Speech Clinician tbfalter@volusia.k12.fl.us
Walters Candice Speech Clinician cewalter@volusia.k12.fl.us
Kisielewicz Irene Speech Paraprofessional imkisiel@volusia.k12.fl.us
Fazio Susan Vision Paraprofessional smfazio@volusia.k12.fl.us

Office Staff

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Canfield Lori Front Desk/Attendance Clerk lkcanfie@volusia.k12.fl.us
Avery Marissa Front Desk/ESE Clerk meavery@volusia.k12.fl.us
Wilkins Bonnie Bookkeeper blwilkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
Flores Cathy School Secretary cflores@volusia.k12.fl.us

Clinic Staff

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Moorman Norrita Licensed Practical Nurse nmmoorma@volusia.k12.fl.us

Teachers

Kindergarten

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Escobar Christa Kindergarten Teacher caescob1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Huffman Brianna Kindergarten Teacher bmhuffma@volusia.k12.fl.us
Mooney Heather Kindergarten Teacher hamooney@volusia.k12.fl.us
Torreda Powell Emmary Kindergarten Teacher etorred1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Warriner Lauren Kindergarten Teacher lawarrin@volusia.k12.fl.us

First Grade

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
McCleary Ashley First Grade Teacher anbrough@volusia.k12.fl.us
Petrovich Susan First Grade Teacher supetrov@volusia.k12.fl.us
Payler Christina First Grade Teacher cmpayler@volusia.k12.fl.us
Yowell Nadine First Grade Teacher nayowell@volusia.k12.fl.us

Second Grade

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Alonso Brandon Second Grade Teacher bcalonso@volusia.k12.fl.us
Brule Judith Second Grade Teacher jmbrule@volusia.k12.fl.us
Hedman Gabriela Second Grade Teacher gmhedman@volusia.k12.fl.us
Lynn Susan Second Grade Teacher sclynn@volusia.k12.fl.us
Pallady Tina Second Grade Teacher tmpallad@volusia.k12.fl.us
Shock Misty Second Grade Teacher mashock@volusia.k12.fl.us

Third Grade

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
McCombs Michael Third Grade Teacher mdmccomb@volusia.k12.fl.us
Menard Jamie Third Grade Teacher jbmenard@volusia.k12.fl.us
Santiago Kimberly Third Grade Teacher kasantia@volusia.k12.fl.us
Tracy Judy Third Grade Teacher jktracy@volusia.k12.fl.us
Turner Susan Third Grade Teacher sturner@volusia.k12.fl.us
Walton Heather Third Grade Teacher hgwalton@volusia.k12.fl.us

Fourth Grade

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Aranyosi Teresa Fourth Grade Teacher traranyo@volusia.k12.fl.us
Britton Rebecca Fourth Grade Teacher rlbritto@volusia.k12.fl.us
Rowley Tara Fourth Grade Teacher tarowley@volusia.k12.fl.us
Torres Silvia Fourth Grade Teacher svtorres@volusia.k12.fl.us

Fifth Grade

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Farmer Michelle Fifth Grade Teacher mafarmer@volusia.k12.fl.us
Haines Amy Fifth Grade Teacher aehaines@volusia.k12.fl.us
Serino Amanda Fifth Grade Teacher ajjones@volusia.k12.fl.us
Spencer Lydia Fifth Grade Teacher laspence@volusia.k12.fl.us
Stetson Heidi Fifth Grade Teacher hastetso@volusia.k12.fl.us