Department Menu

2016, 2017. 2018 and ​​​​​​2019 Award of Excellence In Public Procurement

Our Mission

Our mission is to manage the procurement and logistics enterprise of the District, including internal and external resources to develop a supply chain aligned with the District's strategic goals and operational objectives in the procurement of products and services

Message from the Coordinator

Welcome, and thank you for visiting the School Board of Volusia County Purchasing and Warehouse Services website! This is a one stop shop of information to provide our customers with a user-friendly source of information 24/7. We remain true to the procurement code of ethics to be transparent, fair and equitable to all who wishes to conduct business with the School District of Volusia County. Feel free to drop me a line if we can make your experience better.

Maria R. Kraft, MA, CPPO, CPPB
District Procurement Officer  
Coordinator of Purchasing & Warehouse Services
E-mail: mrkraft@volusia.k12.fl.us 


Additional Documents

 

Notice to Schools/Departments

Please use the link below to access further detailed information on current products and services.

Purchasing & Warehouse Intranet


Department Contacts

Kraft, Maria, MA, CPPO, CPPB
District Procurement Officer
Coordinator​, Purchasing and Warehouse Services

Email: mrkraft@volusia.k12.fl.us 

Clem, Brian, CPPB

Purchasing Supervisor

Email: bjclem@volusia.k12.fl.us ​

Dana Thyhsen

Manager

Email: dthyhsen@volusia.k12.fl.us

Steve Kennedy

Logistics Specialist

Email: SRKenned@volusia.k12.fl.us

Antonio King

Logistics Specialist

Email: aeking@volusia.k12.fl.us

Black, Michelle​

Buyer

Email: mlblack@volusia.k12.fl.us​

Daulton, Laura

Buyer

Email: LLDaulto@volusia.k12.fl.us

Meeks, Kendra

Buyer

Email: klmeeks1@volusia.k12.fl.us

Roberta Stanton

Buyer, PCARD Administrator

Email: rlstanto@volusia.k12.fl.us

Stockman, Lynn

Buyer

Email: lcstockm@volusia.k12.fl.us

Graciela Mendoza

Office Specialist II

Email: GHMendoz@volusia.k12.fl.us

Tammy Hodgkins

Buyer

Email: tkhodgki@volusia.k12.fl.us

Beck, Jeannie​

Office Specialist III

Email: jkbeck@volusia.k12.fl.us  

 

Phone: (386) 947-8786

Fax: (386) 506-5056