2016, 2017, 2018 and ​​​​​​2019 Award of Excellence In Public Procurement

Our Mission

Our mission is to manage the procurement and logistics enterprise of the District, including internal and external resources to develop a supply chain aligned with the District's strategic goals and operational objectives in the procurement of products and services

Message from the Director

Welcome, and thank you for visiting the School Board of Volusia County Purchasing and Warehouse Services website! This is a one stop shop of information to provide our customers with a user-friendly source of information 24/7. We remain true to the procurement code of ethics to be transparent, fair and equitable to all who wishes to conduct business with the School District of Volusia County. Feel free to drop me a line if we can make your experience better.

Maria R. Kraft, MA, CPPO, CPPB
District Procurement Officer  
Director of Purchasing & Warehouse Services
E-mail: mrkraft@volusia.k12.fl.us 


Additional Documents

 

Notice to Schools/Departments

Please use the link below to access further detailed information on current products and services.

Purchasing & Warehouse Intranet


Department Contacts

Kraft, Maria, MA, CPPO, CPPB
District Procurement Officer
Director​, Purchasing and Warehouse Services

Email: mrkraft@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Phone: (386) 947-8786 ext. 50872

Brian Clem, CPPB
Purchasing Supervisor

Email: bjclem@volusia.k12.fl.us ​
Phone: (386) 947-8786 ext. 50853

Dana Thyhsen
Manage
r
Email: dthyhsen@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20847

Steve Kennedy
Logistics Specialist

Email: SRKenned@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 50524

Antonio King
Logistics Specialist

Email: aeking@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20846

Michelle​ Black
Buyer

Email: mlblack@volusia.k12.fl.us​ 
Phone: (386) 947-8786 ext. 50863

Laura Daulton
Buyer

Email: LLDaulto@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Phone: (386) 947-8786 ext. 50841

Anthony McCall
Buyer
Email: bamccall@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Phone: (386) 947-8786 ext. 50842

Davohnlee Correa
Buyer, PCARD Administrator

Email: dhcorrea@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Phone: (386) 947-8786 ext. 50761

Lynn Stockman
Buyer

Email: lcstockm@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Phone: (386) 947-8786 ext. 50845

Julie Hart
Office Specialist III

Email: jphart@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Phone: (386) 947-8786 ext. 50855

Tammy Hodgkins
Buyer

Email: tkhodgki@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Phone: (386) 947-8786 ext. 50864

 

 

Phone: (386) 947-8786

Fax: (386) 506-5056