Skip To Main Content

Teaching, Leading, and Learning

Rachel B. Hazel
Deputy Superintendent
rbhazel@volusia.k12.fl.us

Dr. Julio Nazario-Valle
Asst. Superintendent Elementary School
jnazario@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20237

Patricia Corr
Asst. Superintendent for Middle Schools

Email: pcorr@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20777

Dr. Gabriel Berrio
Asst. Superintendent for High Schools

Email: gberrio@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 70813

Rose Roland
Asst. Superintendent for Student Services

Email: rroland@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20538

Amanda Wiles
Exceptional Student Education (ESE) Executive Director

Email: ANWILES@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 44028

Leticia Roman
Programs/Grant Development Director

Email: lroman@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 23516

Gianna Acevedo Alamo
English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Coordinator

Email: ghaceved@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20191

Sandra Tweedy
Choice & Charter Specialist

Email: SJTWEEDY@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20667