Skip To Main Content

Department Contacts

 

Kraft, Maria, MA, CPPO, CPPB
District Procurement Officer
Director​, Purchasing and Warehouse Services

Email: mrkraft@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Phone: (386) 947-8786 ext. 50872

Brian Clem, CPPB
Purchasing Supervisor

Email: bjclem@volusia.k12.fl.us ​
Phone: (386) 947-8786 ext. 50853

Antonio King
Warehouse Manage
r
Email: aeking@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20846

Steve Kennedy
Logistics Specialist

Email: SRKenned@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 50524

Julio Quinones Figueroa
Logistics Specialist

Email: jquinon1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20847

Ni'Tavia Johnson
Procurement Analyst, PCARD Administrator

Email: ncjohnso@volusia.k12.fl.us​ 
Phone: (386) 947-8786 ext. 50855

Julie Hart
Buyer

Email: jphart@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Phone: (386) 947-8786 ext. 50876

Lynn Stockman
Buyer

Email: lcstockm@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Phone: (386) 947-8786 ext. 50845

Kris Gonzalez 
Buyer 

Email: kgonzal2@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: (386) 947-8786 Ext: 50841

Cheryl Duncan 
Buyer
 
Email: ceduncan@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: (386) 947-8786 Ext 50828
Luangel Lowder
Buyer

Email: lmlowder@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: (386) 947-8786 Ext. 50863

Phone: (386) 947-8786

Fax: (386) 506-5056