Skip To Main Content

Department Contacts

Department Contacts:

Vacant
Coordinator, Learning Technologies 

Email: 
Phone: ext. 20693
  Danette Hertz
Office Specialist

Email: drhertz@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: ext. 44743
picture of Danette Hertz
Tricia Aylward
Instructional Specialist 

Email: tnaylwar@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Phone: ext. 20662
picture of Tricia Aylward
Emily Coppa
Instructional Specialist

Email: emcoppa@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: ext. 20377
picture of Emily Coppa
Jelena Zivko
Learning Technologies Specialist

Email: jbzivko@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: ext. 75187
picture of Jelena Zivko
Monica Prather​​
Apple Teacher on Assignment

Email: mlprathe@volusia.k12.fl.us​
Phone: ext. 44733
Resource: http://vcsapple.weebly.com/
picture of Monica Prather
Nancy Legaspi
Resource Teacher

Email: nllegasp@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: ext. 44741
picture of Nancy Legaspi
Matthew Elam
User System Analyst II

Email: maelam@volusia.k12.fl.us
Picture of matt elam
Chris Baker
User System Analyst II​

Email: cjbaker@volusia.k12.fl.us
Picture of Chris Baker
Andrew Takla
User System Analyst II

Email: amtakla@volusia.k12.fl.us
 

 

Visit our YouTube Channel!