Skip To Main Content

Department Contacts

Department Contacts

Dr. Matthew S. Kuhn
Chief Technology Officer

Email: mskuhn@volusia.k12.fl.us

ITS Technical Helpdesk 
Email: technicalhelpdesk@volusia.k12.fl.us
For Technical Support
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 25000

Administrative Secretary
For departmental information
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20129 and 20114
David Creech
ITS Security Assistant Director

Email: DCCreech@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 79924
Megan Meyer
Printing and Copy Center Manager

Email: mjmeyer@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20840
Vacant
Student Information System and State Reporting Assistant Director

Email: 
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 
Vacant
Learning Technologies Coordinator 

Email: 
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20693
Mike Clayton
ERP and Business Applications Manager

Email: mbclayto@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20453
Andy Ward
ITS Projects Manager

Email: awward@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20145
Carlos Ayala
Network and Voice Engineering Manager

Email: CMAYALA@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20651
Matt Hilton
Systems and Server Engineering Manager

Email: mahilton@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 77777
Mike Brown
Technical Field/Helpdesk Support Manager

Email: mwbrown@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 70011