Skip To Main Content
VCS Join our VCS Family graphic

Relocation Information

There are no events to display


Relocation Assistance

Volusia County has sixteen diverse cities within its boundaries. Waterways and natural playgrounds can be found throughout the district and a short drive from each of our unique school settings. Our county offers higher educational options through Daytona State College, the University of Central Florida, Bethune-Cookman University, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Keiser College, Stetson University and Nova Southeastern University. Please use the links below to browse areas and interesting facts about our communities. Additionally, you may check our compensation and benefits information.

Helpful Links


Disclaimer: Volusia County Schools is not affiliated with these events/programs in any manner, nor does it endorse or assume any responsibility for any activities which may occur in connection with them.