Skip To Main Content

Department Contacts

 

Purchasing and Warehouse Services
Email: PurchasingDept@groups.volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: (386) 734-7190

Antonio King
Warehouse Manage
r
Email: aeking@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20846

Phone: (386) 947-8786

Ramon Molina
Warehouse Specialist

Email: rmolina@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: (386) 624-1980 ext. 50853

 

Ivory Jones
Warehouse Specialist

Email: iljones@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 76034

Julio Quinones Figueroa
Logistics Specialist

Email: jquinon1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: (386) 734-7190 ext. 20847

Ni'Tavia Johnson
Procurement Analyst, PCARD Administrator

Email: ncjohnso@volusia.k12.fl.us​ 
Phone: (386) 947-8786 ext. 50855

Jennifer Deveaux 
Buyer 

Email: jldeveaux@volusia.k12.fl.us 
Phone: (386) 947-8786 Ext: 50841

Cheryl Duncan 
Buyer
 
Email: ceduncan@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: (386) 947-8786 Ext 50828

Luangel Lowder
Buyer
Phone: (386) 947-8786 Ext. 50863
 
Myra White
Buyer
Email: MMWhite1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone:   (386) 947-8786 Ext: 50876
 

Celeste Trossbach
Buyer

Email: cstrossb@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: (386) 947-8786 Ext. 50864

Crystal Eshelman
Buyer 

Email: cceshelm@volusia.k12.fl.us
Phone: (386) 947-8786 ext. 50853

General Office Fax: (386) 506-5056