Superintendent's Cabinet

Rachel B. Hazel
Interim Superintendent
rbhazel@volusia.k12.fl.us

Vacant
Deputy Superintendent
 

Joseph "Mark" West
Chief Human Resources Officer
jmwest@volusia.k12.fl.us

Dr. Mark Shanoff
Chief Operating Officer
meshanof@volusia.k12.fl.us

Tina Skipper
Interim Chief Information Officer
teskippe@volusia.k12.fl.us

Lisa Snead
Chief Financial Officer
llsnead@volusia.k12.fl.us

Dr. Rene Clayton
Assistant Superintendent Elementary School
reclayto@volusia.k12.fl.us

Patricia "Patty" Corr
Assistant Superintendent Middle School
pcorr@volusia.k12.fl.us

Dr. Gabriel Berrio
Assistant Superintendent High School
gberrio@volusia.k12.fl.us

Rose Roland
Assistant Superintendent Student Services
rroland@volusia.k12.fl.us

Kevin W. Pendley
General Counsel
kwpendle@volusia.k12.fl.us

Kelly Joyce Schulz
Director, Community Information Services
kjschulz@volusia.k12.fl.us

 

Chief Michelle L. Newman
Director, Security Operations
MLNewman@volusia.k12.fl.us