Faculty & Staff

Administration Team

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Kearn Kathryn Principal ktkearn@volusia.k12.fl.us
Speidel Teresa Assistant Principal tlspeide@volusia.k12.fl.us

Clinic Staff

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Jackim Adrienne Nurse amjackim@volusia.k12.fl.us

ESE Teachers

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Sandrowicz Bianca ESE Teacher, Grade Chair blsandro@volusia.k12.fl.us
Valenti Kelly ESE Teacher, Grade Chair klvalent@volusia.k12.fl.us
Jones Kari ESE Teacher, ESOL Contact kajones@volusia.k12.fl.us
Florio Kay ESE Teacher kfflorio@volusia.k12.fl.us
French Deborah ESE Teacher dlfrench@volusia.k12.fl.us
Heslin Claire ESE Teacher ckheslin@volusia.k12.fl.us
Johnson Kasey ESE Teacher kmjohnso@volusia.k12.fl.us
Okoya Christina ESE Teacher cmokoya@volusia.k12.fl.us
Perry Lynn ESE Teacher lrperry@volusia.k12.fl.us
Preyss Sarah ESE Teacher sapreyss@volusia.k12.fl.us
Sookoo Janelle ESE Teacher jsookoo@volusia.k12.fl.us
Summers Jessica ESE Teacher jbsummer@volusia.k12.fl.us
Van Der Veer Vanessa ESE Teacher vmvander@volusia.k12.fl.us
Wright Sarah ESE Teacher slwright@volusia.k12.fl.us

Office Staff

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Baer Terri Secretary, Bookkeeper tlbaer@volusia.k12.fl.us
Martin Stephanie Receptionist, Attendance skmarti1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Schoeps Kim Receptionist, Business Partners, Volunteers kaschoep@volusia.k12.fl.us
Poczkalski Sarah Receptionist, Attendance sapoczka@volusia.k12.fl.us
Deakin Amy Registrar aldeakin@volusia.k12.fl.us
Vollmar Bailey Receptionist vollmarb@msu.edu

Other Staff

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Peludat Judy Extended Day Facilitator jnpeluda@volusia.k12.fl.us
Barnaba Candy Cafeteria Manager cjbarnab@volusia.k12.fl.us
Powell Barry Parent Liaison bbpowell@volusia.k12.fl.us

Other Teachers

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Lilly Elizabeth Academic Coach ealilly@volusia.k12.fl.us
Jones Jamie Intervention Teacher, Testing Coordinator jmjones1@volusia.k12.fl.us
OBrien Melissa Intervention Teacher, Testing Coordinator, Web Editor maobrie1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Milholland Cheryl Speech Teacher camilhol@volusia.k12.fl.us
Thompson Rachel Speech Teacher rithomps@volusia.k12.fl.us
Washuta Sheri Gifted Teacher smwashut@volusia.k12.fl.us

School Counselors

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Sheridan Natalie Guidance Counselor nssherid@volusia.k12.fl.us

Special Area Teachers

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Fay Katy Media Teacher, Grade Chair cafay@volusia.k12.fl.us
Ramsey Jeanne Art Teacher, Grade Chair jlramsey@volusia.k12.fl.us
Di Marco Amy Music Teacher addimarc@volusia.k12.fl.us
Interdonato Melanie Art Teacher mninterd@volusia.k12.fl.us
Bailey Matt PE Teacher jbailey@volusia.k12.fl.us
Gentry Darin PE Teacher dwgentry@volusia.k12.fl.us
Petko Mark PE Teacher mdpetko@volusia.k12.fl.us

Teachers

Kindergarten

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Stephens Dana Kindergarten Teacher, Grade Chair dmstephe@volusia.k12.fl.us
Asbill Kathryn Kindergarten Teacher kmasbill@volusia.k12.fl.us
Davis Amy Kindergarten Teacher ajdavis@volusia.k12.fl.us
Griffith Sue Kindergarten Teacher ssgriffi@volusia.k12.fl.us
Megge Kelly Kindergarten Teacher klmegge@volusia.k12.fl.us
Trent Sonya Kindergarten Teacher strent@volusia.k12.fl.us

First Grade

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Murphy Cara First Grade Teacher, Grade Chair cnmurphy@volusia.k12.fl.us
Wise Kristy First Grade Teacher, Grade Chair kwise@volusia.k12.fl.us
Addison Fallyn First Grade Teacher fvaddiso@volusia.k12.fl.us
Griffith Susan First Grade Teacher ssgriffi@volusia.k12.fl.us
Kwit Christina First Grade Teacher cmkwit@volusia.k12.fl.us
Pruitt Tamara First Grade Teacher tcpruitt@volusia.k12.fl.us
Williams Sherry First Grade Teacher srwillia@volusia.k12.fl.us

Second Grade

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Auricchio Karen Second Grade Teacher, Grade Chair kaauricc@volusia.k12.fl.us
Kinney Sarah Second Grade Teacher, Grade Chair snkinney@volusia.k12.fl.us
Buck Erin Second Grade Teacher ebuck@volusia.k12.fl.us
Derr Kristine Second Grade Teacher kaderr@volusia.k12.fl.us
Spangler Deidre Second Grade Teacher ddspangl@volusia.k12.fl.us

Third Grade

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Cassel Vanessa Third Grade Teacher, Grade Chair vlcassel@volusia.k12.fl.us
Reynolds Ragan Third Grade Teacher, Grade Chair rpreynol@volusia.k12.fl.us
Bishop Christopher Third Grade Teacher cmbishop@volusia.k12.fl.us
Coleman Jenny Third Grade Teacher jrcolema@volusia.k12.fl.us
Longway Kelly Third Grade Teacher kjlongwa@volusia.k12.fl.us
Valle Del Rio Xiomara Third Grade Teacher xgvalled@volusia.k12.fl.us

Fourth Grade

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Keany Michael Fourth Grade Teacher, Grade Chair mdkeany@volusia.k12.fl.us
Lay Vada Fourth Grade Teacher, Mentor Coordinator vmlay@volusia.k12.fl.us
Schofield Shaw Fourth Grade Teacher smschofi@volusia.k12.fl.us
VanSumeren Rachel Fourth Grade Teacher rlvansum@volusia.k12.fl.us

Fifth Grade

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Bagby Meg Fifth Grade Teacher, Grade Chair mebagby@volusia.k12.fl.us
Hales Jenna Fifth Grade Teacher, Grade Chair, DLTL jlhales@volusia.k12.fl.us
Bigham Joy Fifth Grade Teacher jgbigham@volusia.k12.fl.us
Maguire Wilkins Erin Fifth Grade Teacher ecwilkin@volusia.k12.fl.us
Traynom Bridget Fifth Grade Teacher, Safety Patrols brtrayno@volusia.k12.fl.us